Program Staff


Becky Ford

Manager, Christ Church Books & Gifts
bookstore@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.9030
Read bio

Jamie Hitel

Director of Music
jhitel@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600, x21
Read bio

Gregg Gregory

Director of Children's Ministries
ggregory@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600, x28
Read bio

Lauren Johnson

Director of Youth Ministries
ljohnson@christchurchgreenwich.org

203.869.6600, x14
Read bio

Jennifer Purdy

Director of Christ Church Nursery School

jpurdy@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.5334
Read bio


Mary Cattan

Pastoral Psychotherapist
marycattan@optonline.net
203.862.9161
Read bio
Richard Gregory, photo by Debbie Wolf

Jonathan Vaughn

Associate Director of Music
jvaughn@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600, x22
Read bio
Richard Gregory, photo by Debbie Wolf

Richard Gregory

Assistant Director, Children's Ministries
rgregory@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600
Read bio

Administrators


Craig Cecere

Executive Director,
Finance & Business Operations
ccecere@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600, x20
Read bio

Maria Olson Goins

Director of Marketing & Communications
mgoins@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600, x15
Read bio

Barbara Arenz

Special Events Coordinator
barenz@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600, x16
Read bio

Jean Tredinnick

Parish Office Coordinator
jtredinnick@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600, x13
Read bio

Charlotte Gage

Music Administrator
music@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600, x23
Read bio

Carolyn Daley

Associate Director,
Marketing & Communications
cdaley@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600, x24
Read bio

Maggie Liebenguth

Finance Administrator
mliebenguth@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600, x19
Read bio

Sextons


Chuck Morrell

Head Sexton
sextons@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600, x27
Read bio
Mel Wilson, photo by Debbie Wolf

Mel Wilson

Sexton
203.869.6600, x45

Jimmy Marzullo

Sexton
jmarzullo@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600
Christ Church Greenwich