254 E. Putnam Avenue, Greenwich CT 06830 | Directions | Contact Us | Calendar | Email Sign Up | Courage & Faith | Christ Church Nursery School

Program Staff

Becky Ford

Christ Church Bookstore Manager
bookstore@christchurchgreenwich.org 203.869.9030

Jamie Hitel

Director of Music
jhitel@christchurchgreenwich.org 203.869.6600, x21
Gregg Gregory, photo by Debbie Wolf

Gregg Gregory

Director of Children's Ministries
ggregory@christchurchgreenwich.org 203.869.6600, x28

Jennifer Purdy

Director of Christ Church Nursery School

jpurdy@christchurchgreenwich.org 203.869.5334

Mary Cattan

Pastoral Psychotherapist
marycattan@optonline.net 203.862.9161
Richard Gregory, photo by Debbie Wolf

Richard Gregory

Assistant Director, Children's Ministries
rgregory@christchurchgreenwich.org 203.869.6600, x33

Administrators

Craig Cecere

Executive Director,
Finance & Business Operations
ccecere@christchurchgreenwich.org 203.869.6600, x20

Maria Olson Goins

Director of Marketing & Communications

mgoins@christchurchgreenwich.org 203.869.6600, x15

Barbara Arenz

Fee Consultant
barenz@christchurchgreenwich.org 203.869.6600, x16

Jean Tredinnick

Parish Office Coordinator
jtredinnick@christchurchgreenwich.org 203.869.6600, x13
Carolyn Daley, photo by Debbie Wolf

Carolyn Daley

Associate Director,
Marketing & Communications
cdaley@christchurchgreenwich.org 203.869.6600, x24
Maggie Liebenguth, photo by Debbie Wolf

Maggie Liebenguth

Finance Administrator
mliebenguth@christchurchgreenwich.org
203.869.6600, x19

Sextons

Chuck Morrell, photo by Debbie Wolf

Chuck Morrell

Head Sexton
sextons@christchurchgreenwich.org 203.869.6600, x27

Mel Wilson, photo by Debbie Wolf Mel Wilson

Sexton
203.869.6600, x45
 

Fidel Caceres

Sexton

203.869.6600